Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Boreen Court, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$270/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Nicki

About the property

The master has excellent near new carpet and the room looks out over the lake. It has a ceiling fan/light. There is a queen size bed and two bedside tables and lamps. I can source a desk and chair if needed. The en-suite bathroom and walk in robe are spacious, there is a chest of drawers in there which came with the house, a long mirror and there are two other IKEA type cupboards you can use if you need them. There is room in the master for a desk. There are two living spaces with tvs.

Message Nicki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$270 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a mature age special ed teacher and am renting this house in Helensvale with my wonderful border collie Tosca; she is an outside dog. It backs onto Lake Coombabah and the sunrises are spectacular! It’s a really quiet area too, but is close to Gold Coast Hospital and Uni, Helensvale station and shopping centres.
I am social and like having people over occasionally. I would prefer to share with someone who is also social and outgoing and independent. I am vegetarian but don’t mind sharing with someone who isn’t. 😊 I’ll admit I’m a neat freak so would prefer to share with someone who is tidy too. You can have the master with en-suite and walk in robe and there is storage space in the garage. There is a queen size bed with linen and two bedside tables and lamps. I can organise a desk if need be.
I like bushwalking, reading, gym, yoga, modern art and am interested in healthy eating and environmental, human and animal rights issues. I love theatre and going out to dinner and seeing alternative movies. Come and share! 😁🌅

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Helensvale, 4212
  4. Share Houses
  5. Boreen Court P779056