Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Laurel Drive, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact SUSY

About the property

Private Room available in a modern new home in the Surround Estate opposite the clubhouse with swimming pool and gym.

Shared living area fast internet, walking distance to the train station, light rail station, and Westfield shopping centre.

Single male working from home currently shares the house with another male, both have busy lifestyles working fulltime.

The available room has a walk-in robe, fan, shared furnished lounge area and shared bathroom with one other.

Looking for a single, non-smoking, quiet, full time employed person or student who appreciates their privacy and is clean and tidy. Rent includes electricity, water, internet, Netflix and clubhouse facilities.

No pets or children. If you would like an inspection please message me.

Message SUSY to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm a 31 yrs old single male. Work from home in my own business. I'm easy going and respectful. I don't smoke and drink socially. I like camping, going to the gym, eating healthy and spending time out with friends. One other roommate is 29 yrs old male who works fulltime as a food delivery driver.

Loading...