Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Discovery Drive, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Hayley

About the property

Large master bedroom with en suite bathroom available in Helensvale (only 15 mins by G:Link or car to Griffith Uni!).

The room opens up straight into the backyard allowing for plenty of natural light and fresh air. It also has a massive inbuilt mirrored wardrobe. It can be furnished (bed, desk, shelves and bedside table) or unfurnished.

The master bedroom is also located at the complete opposite end of the house to other tenants giving privacy and quiet space when wanted.

It is just a short 10-15 min walk to the train station and Westfield in Helensvale.

----------

All bills are included in the rent (water, electricity, WiFi).

Note: this is not a party house

Unfortunately, we can’t take any more pets at this time. Also, non smokers only please.

Please reach out with a little about yourself and let me know if you may be interested in hearing more/ seeing any photos! 😊

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

No inspection times available

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with a couple and their two dogs (one very small and old and one a friendly border collie x).

We are both incredibly busy and enjoy our private space but are also up for a chat, a wine, and some Netflix or board games 🍷. Happy for our potential housemate to have friends over occasionally but it definitely isn't a party house as we like the quiet for study/ work.

On a side note, we are both vegan - you don’t have to be, I just thought it would be best to state here to ensure whoever moves in doesn't hate vegans haha.

The home owners also come to stay at the house once a year or so for renovations/ upkeep and have their own private room.

Loading...