Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Helensvale, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luigi Salvatore

About the property

Available from NOW
Seeking a lady as to there is a lady in another room and she would be more comfortable with another lady in the house!

North to the water family home both luxurious and practical. The flexible layout combines indoor and outdoor living perfectly for people to come together. you will be sharing with two others which are very clean one a 51 year employed as a maintenance officer, how ever we enjoy a few drinks and laughs together but understand we all need our own space when required.

5 bedrooms,
6 car garage with room for 5 more on concrete,
ducted aircon
ceiling fans
sea cool breezes
12m Pontoon for your water toys if you have any
Huge media room, with Netflix, Stan and more
Inground pool
BBQ
Massive kitchen with butlers pantry
2 Fridges
2 Bars
9ft billiard table
plus lots more

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Luigi Salvatore to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there, I'm Luigi, I find describing myself hard therefore all I can say is I'm a 51 y/o semi retired professional which I moved to the Gold Coast in 2017 after running a family business in Brisbane, I a chilled out & relaxed kind of guy, who enjoys company of many friends and people in general. would kind of like a more older person as it has proven they are more stable and more suited for the house.

if you would like to know more please just ask away

Loading...