Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Renfrew Drive, Highland Park, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brook

About the property

1 Bedroom in a share house with 2 other females.

Room available around August 15th
*Date may change*

Hey! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I'm Brook, a friendly 31 yr old, nail tech looking to rent out a spare bedroom in HIGHLAND PARK (near Nerang).

This house is modern, open and spacious with vinyl floors throughout and carpeted bedrooms. There is aircon in the master bedroom, lounge room and front bedroom (salon room). There is a dishwasher and outdoor entertaining area. There is off street parking but no garage. There is a small shed for storage outside. 5 min walk from nearest bus stop and local shops. Not a party house but having people over for a drink every now and then is encouraged! ๐Ÿ˜

The room is carpeted with large wardrobe space and ceiling fan. The main bathroom will be shared between 2 tenants and is to be kept presentable due to my clients possibly needing to use it.

I run my own nail salon from home so I am home most of the time. Flatmates will be myself, 1 male musician and you.

I would prefer to live with males around the same age, who are up for a friendly chat and the odd drink but know personal space. I'm not on here for dating.

ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED IN WEEKLY RENT $205 PW (wifi, elec, water)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Brook to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$205 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 15 August 2020
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Brook :)

I'm a female, 31 yrs old and am in need of 1 more flat mate.

I run my own nail salon (NAILS BY BROOK) from home that takes up the front bedroom (yes if you live here you get special discounts!). I would say that I am friendly, open minded, fair, I enjoy music and I'm easy going. I enjoy a social drink and am 420 friendly but my party days are behind me!

At home I keep to myself but I definitely enjoy a friendly chat, a drink or dinner at home or out every now and then. I welcome good company! My boyfriend Joel comes to stay a few nights a week.

The other flat mate here is Kirsten, a 25 yr old female who works in hospitality. She is super bubbly and friendly and we live very easily together.

Ideally someone that fits in with our vibe would be best. If youโ€™re not into socialising with your flat mates then this may not be the place for you.

I like keeping the house clean and tidy (but not a show home!) as I have my clients that visit and may walk through the house to use the bathroom. I'm looking for someone who has similar living standards.

I hope to find flatmates I can get along with while also respecting each others privacy! If this is you, swing me a message!

Loading...