Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Hope Island, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Carly

About the property

ALL BILLS INCLUDED… Exclusive room and large bathroom in lakefront Hope Island estate overlooking the golf course. Fully furnished or unfurnished - you choose. Spacious four-bedroom, three-bathroom home with superb kitchen, outdoor area and deck facing the famous 17th hole. Extensive tracks through the linked estates for early morning and afternoon walks, or bike ride. Resort-style swimming pool, five manicured parks, and three outdoor BBQ facilities. 24-hour security with gated entrance to the estate. Rent includes:

⚡ All utilities* (electricity/gas/water)
✨ Cleaning (fortnightly)
🏡 Gardening
📶 Wi-fi
🎥 Netflix
🏉 Kayo sports

Your room is upstairs at the opposite end of the home providing additional privacy, with an adjoining spacious bathroom (shower & bath). Superb kitchen downstairs leading onto an outdoor area with seating, BBQ and large deck overlooking the water. Off-street parking on the driveway. The following local amenities are close by:

⭐ 10-minute drive to the Coomera and Helensvale train/tram stations
⭐ 8-minute drive to the Pacific Motorway
⭐ 4-minute drive to The Boardwalk Tavern, or a 20-minute walk through the estate
⭐ Hope Island Shopping Centre and Coles is also in the same vicinity
⭐ 6-minute drive east to Hope Island Marketplace, including Aldi and Woolworths
⭐ 10-minute drive to the Organic Helensvale Farmers Markets every Saturday morning
⭐ 4-minute drive to Fitstop at Hope Island Central (opening in mid-June)
⭐ 10-minute drive to Body Fit Training Oxenford, due to open in June

We are seeking a friendly, working professional or small business owner to join our household (non-smoker, female preferred). This is a positive and peaceful environment, not a party house. Our ideal housemate would be an independent person, with an active and healthy lifestyle; you value self-responsibility and integrity.

We are also a natural immunity household and we respect your right to choose 😁

*Please note, the weekly rent is based on average consumption.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Carly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$360 weekly rent$1440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Bed side table
Drawers

About the flatmates

I am 39 years-old and work in a professional environment, my partner is a builder (42 years-old). We enjoy having BBQ’s on the weekdays and love to cook. We have an adorable 9 year-old Jack Russell cross. He is quiet and well-behaved, and will be curious to meet you 🐶☺️

Loading...