Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Main Beach Parade, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$270/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Judy

About the property

All bills and Wifi included!!
This Fully furnished BEACHFRONT Apartment - has a double size room available 22nd October. Inspection available now!

GREAT Location - between Surfers Paradise and Mainbeach- "Narrowneck" this is one of our best Surfing beaches! Walk to tram station, walk to shops!
Walk to shops and supermarkets in Central Surfers Paradise and Walk to Main Beach shops and surf club. Very Close to Tram.

This Extra-Large, fully furnished and CLEAN apartment has a Double size private room, furnished with Queen size bed and big cupboards. Available soon!

ALL INCLUDED - Electricity and Water costs and Wifi unlimited!

This Apartment is BIG, Fully furnished and Clean with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Available Room is Double size and furnished with Queen size bed.
Rental $270 p/ week - this room is for One person! ALL Bills and Wifi included!.

WANTED 1 person only, to share with 3 other considerate flatmates- Aussie male and 2 American females all aged mid 20’s and all working and studying!

Easy and quick access, by tram to Griffith University and University Hospital.
This is the closest Surfing Beach to the University!!

Suit student wanting to live near the beach. This apartment is close to tram station, easy access to go to the University!

Building facilities include - off street parking, pool and private bar-b-que areas overlooking the river

Term is flexible -minimum 3months, longer term is available!!

Security Deposit and Rent in advance required!

NO Smokers! No pets!

This room is Available to move into 22October.
Inspection available now!
Contact me to arrange time.

Message Judy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Considerate flatmates-Aussie male works and studies also enjoys surfing! 2 American girls both working. All aged mid 20’s.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Main Beach, 4217
  4. Share Houses
  5. Main Beach Parade P416794