Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Francis Street, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Eydrean

About the property

SURF'S UP !!
Clean and Breezy Beach Shack!
Small room $160 or bigger with sink $220

Beautiful Easygoing area with a Happy easygoing beach lifestyle!
If you love the Beach You will Love Living here!!

and You dont need a car everything is a short stroll away

Everything is walking distance,
eg., Beach 6 houses away,
Surf Club next street,
fresh fruit'n veg at end of the street,
newsagent, heaps of restaurants,
mini golf,
fish'n chips,
all a short walk.

Pacific Fair, Shops 15min walking or catch Bus
Stop 2 streets away.

Bike track,

usually easy street parking.

No Smokers or Pets.

Sorry my phone is crap I dont have photos but rooms are very clean!!
nice and breezy,
lots of light bright and white,
all have half a wall of sliding window with blinds,
ceiling fan,
large cupboard space,
some rooms have sink, polished floors.

Have ta go by Christmas though sorry but can come back in Feb if like. : )

Message Eydrean to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Surfs Up!

Clean'n breezy Beach Shack

with Clean and Breezy Flatmates!

We have a couple of rooms available ranging in price from $160 for small to $220 big with sink.

House Just 100paces from the beach!! at end of street

We all just get on & do our own thing
no hassels here
Just pay rent on time, clean up after you and quiet at night
and all swell and happy here.

Just need your own food, phone, soap n toilet paper and we're sweet.
anyone who loves the beach will love it living here

have some surfboards'nbikes

great for students wanting to learn English, Surfies, bookworms, sunlovers, just normal happy people loving life in sunny Queensland.
Singles preferred yet occassionally couples ok for $70 extra.

Must leave by week before Christmas for start rent again February.

for quick response send text to my mob number otherwise leave message here

looking forward to welcoming you into our happy shack

Keep Smiling :)

Loading...