Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Constance Avenue, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Guy

About the property

We got someone for the room, if you would like to be notified if anything comes available leave your details thanks.
Lush gardens, 7 mins walk to beach, 5 mins walk to Nobby's shops, organic shops, café, markets.
2 mins walk to public transport with buses. We have a space available on 15th October for $180 in a beautiful old home in a peaceful col-da-sac which is very safe and a great neighborhood.

Shared with friendly housemates plus Lenny an awesome cat.

Amazing big backyard thats quite a lush sanctuary and very relaxing. A herb garden. A decent mango tree starting to fruit for summer, we have pawpaws, pumpkin, tomatoes, rosemary, mulberries, passion fruit and lots of aloe.

 Photo of the beach is from around the corner up at the headland.
We have a slack line setup and a up right piano you are welcome to play..
The bathroom has a bath.

Idealy we are looking for someone who: loves animals - over 23 yrs old - reliable - clean - one person - considerate - healthy.

Bond is two weeks rent and always have two weeks rent paid in advance.

Living with 4 lovely ladies. 1 a dive master, another who does art therapy, kids speech therapist and barista from cafe on beach down the road.

With everyone having a simular intention of respect and kindness for each other. Lovely vibes with a friendly atmosphere.

Thanks look forward to hearing from you.

I manage this property and live down south.
Yours Kindly Guy :)

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Guy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are Into sustainability, wellbeing, mindfulness, good vibes, sharing food and conscious living.

In our house hold we have 3 women and 1 guy. A master diver/ instructor, Art therapist, a handman who is studying social work and a Artist.

Its an active group, sometimes going together somewhere interesting.

A very special property with a general want of peace and respect for each other.

Look forward to hearing from you :)
I'm living down south atm and look after this property.
Thanks Guy

Loading...