Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cottesloe Drive, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Andi

About the property

ROOM WILL BE AVAILABLE AGAIN IN JANUARY 2021

VEGETARIAN 🌱 MEAT FREE ZONE

Fully furnished, spacious room with ensuite and balcony within a 2 bedroom townhouse. Situated in a resort style complex, we have the luxury of 2 swimming pools and a spa in lush surroundings.
It has a very relaxing/peaceful 'holiday vibe' and is within walking distance is a beautiful lake and forest for connecting with nature. The best beach on the GC (in my opinion anyway) is a 6 min drive or 10min bike ride. The bus stop is a short walk which can get you on a bus to wherever you need to go ie: Robina Town Centre, Bond University, Q Centre, Pacific Fair and Broadbeach tram stop.
This is a lox tox/chem free, eco friendly, healthy, clean living home
and would suit a healthy, active, clean, tidy, respectful, reliable, self sufficient, semi-sociable, self aware individual.
A great location to pivot from and a harmonious home space to retreat to.
It's really cute ;)
I am home quite a bit as I work on numerous creative projects but then I'm in and out a lot too..
There is tandem carport parking for 2 cars and space for a bicycle.
$250 includes water, gas and electricity. I am happy to discuss internet options upon application.
Students, travellers, artists, creatives, health professionals, healers, yogis, co-creators all encouraged to apply.
This is not a party house and is nestled amongst a nice little pocket of the complex with really lovely neighbours who are friendly but also keep to themselves. There are a couple of fur babies who come by to visit on occasion but I don't mind as we are not permitted to have pets under the current lease agreement.
There is FA storage so you would need to be someone travelling light with not much more than the basic necessities..
However, its fully equipped and has room to roll out a yoga mat either in your room or in the main space.

Message Andi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 15 January 2021
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a forty something female into all things health and wellbeing. Working from home on creative projects, studying quantum physics and tending to my plants which are my babies lol oh I sound like a crazy plant lady but yeh I probably am somewhat!
I just love the feels of a harmonious, functional, comfortable home space to retreat to. The fridge is roomy for 2 and is a meat free zone.

Loading...