Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Albicore Street, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Trevor

About the property

Great home in Mermaid Beach, close to everything! Bright and clean. Welcoming and homely. Walk to beach shops everything you need.
Room is as in the photo, you can have as is or move things around or adjusted or have your own furniture. Make your own room.
My house is in a safe, secure estate in, walk just 4 minutes to buses. Pacific Fair is just down the road.
Rent includes bills and WIFI and garage carpark if you have a car.
Looking ideally for women, you're reliable, employed, clean and healthy, be a pleasure to welcome you here. Marta is in the other room so prefer 2 girls as it's a shared bathroom. She is 25 from Spain. We are both friendly and easy to get along with.
If you're interested, let's chat as these will go quick!
Trevor

Property accepting of

Students accepted

Message Trevor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$225 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Trevor, I'm a self-employed business consultant and work lot. I live a busy life mixed between working and doing social activities and hobbies. I am a positive, happy, easy-going person. I like to socialize but out of the house.
I am up early and off the gym. I work from home at times and also from an office and travel a lot. In the evenings, Ill cook, maybe if I'm here, spend time relaxing and watch a movie. And like a chat. I'm also very respectful of your space and this is your home also if you live here. I have a good social life and do salsa dancing and keep exercise daily.
I may have a friend over now and then, but generally home is quiet and a place to quietly work and relax. I like to keep a clean, happy and healthy home.
Marta rents a room here also. She is 25 and very friendly and easy-going from Spain and works full time and studies English. We are both happy and healthy people.
If you feel you'd fit in here with us. Then let's chat and meet.
Thank you,
Trevor

Loading...