Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Koomooloo Court, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rachel and Rhiannon

About the property

Available short term stay now until 20 December (minimum stay 2 weeks). Then available from 8 January for up to 6 months (minimum stay 1 month). We are in a great location - quiet street, close to shopping centre (Q Super and Pac Fair), 5 min drive to the beach, close to multiple bus stops, close to Bond Uni. Lake Munz is a 2 minute walk. The home is a large 3 bedroom duplex with a study, small backyard, and air conditioned lounge. The room is a large room and can come furnished or unfurnished (currently queen size bed, bedside tables and a study desk is also available if required). The room has a large built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. NBN, elect and water (reasonable use) are included in rent.

Message Rachel and Rhiannon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable 8 January 2021
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Rachel is a full time teacher, and studying psychology, whilst Rhiannon works casually and studies marine biology at uni. Both relaxed and easy going, clean but not obsessively so. We also have a couple of cats, so someone who likes animals (in particular cats) is essential. We like to socialise and interact but other times like to keep to ourselves especially when work and study schedules get hectic. Looking for someone similar who will interact and watch movies or have a drink with us at times, and also likes time to themselves. Looking for someone who also does their share of the cleaning in the common areas (kitchen, bathroom, etc).

We are Non-smokers and prefer someone who also does not smoke. Social drinkers ( mostly away from home but have occasional dinner party or neighbours/friends over for a wine) .

Loading...