Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Bordeaux Parade, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Kelli

About the property

Close to everything, great location. Quite area, spacious room. Living with only one other person. Large Bedroom upstairs with walk in robe. Has 2 toilets , one good sized bathroom. Laundry and a front and back court yard.
Off street parking,, Must like dogs as I have a gorgeous dog who is super friendly, she is an inside /outside dog. 😊😊
Bright sunny place. Easy access to everything. Rent include elec and water. Sorry No couples.
Internet is in the way just had the NBN go through so process.
Must be working or studying, quiet person who is clean and respectful.
I'm a really easy person to get along with. Not looking for it to become a party place. Come say hello and have a look, the photos are hard to see what my place is like.
Close to public transport and parks. Plus major shopping area.
Very peaceful place, and quiet street.

A small dog would be considered on application.πŸ˜€

Message Kelli to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm a mature female, working full time, very easy to get along with, pretty chilled. Socialable as like to be out about, but enjoy cooking at home and a glass of wine. Im very neat and tidy and respectful.
Looking for a like minded person that will fit in our happy home.

Have a very lovable dog, who just loves to be amongst it all she is an inside outside dog.