Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Australis Court, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Sarah and Josh

About the property

Includes own room, spacious lounge, big back and front yard, double garage with long driveway and on-street parking, 2 bathrooms (you are welcome to claim one for yourself). Only thing you need to bring is your room furniture. Clean, looked after beautiful house!

*Note that the furniture in the photos are previous tenant’s.

Property accepting of

Students accepted

Message Sarah and Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a friendly and fun loving couple. Sarah is originally from New Zealand and works full time as a Graphic Designer and Josh is an aussie and full time Fridgie. We are accompanied by 2 young border collies, who are beautiful well behaved dogs.

We have a passion for the outdoors and new adventures so would be ideal if we could find someone who also enjoys exploring and socialising. We are not partying every weekend but we do like a night out or a drink here and there. We are very laid back but take pride in our home so are hoping to find someone that lives similarly to us. We would love to find someone that not only is our flatmate but also our friend, that can join in on our adventures.

*Looking for male or female aged between 23 and 33.

Loading...