Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Molendinar, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lisa

About the property

We are looking for two friends/students to take a bedroom each or a couple (without children).

A massive house that's basically two houses in one, with a huge chef's kitchen and dining area in the middle.

Great security, quiet location, solar panels and air con, central location to everything on the Gold Coast, such as Griffith University, Gold Coast Hospital, beaches, Smith St Motorway, Southport, Aldi, Woolworths, Coles, Bunnings, buses and the light rail tram.

Super-fast NBN Broadband Internet, a chef's kitchen and outdoor area, with awesome herb garden, backing onto council green space (great for a walk). A large fridge, new front loader washing machine and BBQ are included for you to use.

There are multiple living areas so it's easy to enjoy privacy and quiet time to yourself.

You will get:
2 unfurnished bedrooms with good closet space, one bathroom with separate toilet, 2 large unfurnished tiled light and airy living spaces, perhaps one as an office and other as lounge. Both with sliding security doors to the outdoor patio.

Fully furnished option available to discuss.
NON-SMOKERS ONLY, NO PETS ALLOWED

Ample on-street parking in the quiet cul de sac.
A spare room for guests or family to stay over too.
Must be viewed to see how large and convenient the house is and what great housemates we are.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
40+ years

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We're a working professional couple aged early 40s. We are non-smokers, love good food, appreciate music and enjoy a casual drink. We are clean, fun, active, enjoy the outdoors, love our garden and are looking for suitable housemates that we can live with. We keep our home clean and share the cost of the utilities. We are NOT a party house, however don't mind a dinner party every now and again.

Our preference is a mature, like-minded couple or two friends who would have a room each. Please don't apply if you have children or a partner who would be staying over. Strictly non-smokers, no drugs thank you.

As mentioned before, the house is huge, basically 2 houses in one, so there's ample opportunity for privacy. We are easy going and enjoy a chat, however are super respectful of others and will respect your privacy. We look forward to meeting you and showing what a great place this could be for all of us.

Thanks,
Lisa & Toby

Loading...