Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Franklin Drive, Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Kim

About the property

My beautiful little townhouse has just been fully renovated and is situated in a lovely, small quiet complex in Mudgeeraba. It has spacious living areas (with an amazing couch... just sayin') and is light and sunny. The dining room opens out to a little outdoor deck and under the trees. When I was renovating, I had in mind the idea of creating a warm and inviting sanctuary that people could call home.

New flatmates will enjoy a modern kitchen with brand new appliances and a fully renovated bathroom with large walk in shower. It is fully furnished with everything you need throughout the house and a well stocked kitchen - you just need furniture for your own room.

The beautiful beaches of Burleigh Heads is only 15mins drive way and Springbrook is only 20mins up the road (once the road reopens in October).

It is conveniently located around 1km from the cute village of Mudgeeraba and only a few mins drive from the motorway. The Robina Train station and Bond university is only 5-10 mins drive away.

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$495 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Kim, 32, and I moved to the Gold Coast from Brisbane last year. I run my own non-profit organisation and work casual jobs in the Logan and Brisbane area so spend a bit of time travelling, as well as, working from home. I am originally from NZ and have been in Aussie for over 7 years now.

My other flattie is Ash, 25. She's from Brissy and works full-time as an Occupational therapist.

We're both friendly, social and active people, and so we're usually out and about with long days at work or other commitments. We're also partial to a lazy night at home, sharing some food and laying around on the super comfy couch. We love welcoming people and their friends into our home, but not big party people.

We're looking for someone to join us, ideally a professional or mature student who is friendly, clean and tidy. Basically, just a bit of good old respect for each others space and stuff.

Rent is $165 plus $25 per week expenses which covers power, unlimited internet, water and all the basic house necessities like toilet paper, cleaners etc.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Mudgeeraba, 4213
  4. Share Houses
  5. Franklin Drive P718051