Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Arthur Way, Ormeau, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Keyla

About the property

Hi my husband and I have a room for rent.
My name is Keyla i'm 27 and my husband is 28


Rent includes the following:
- Fully furnished bedroom with Queen sized bed and ceiling fan.
- Your own TV in bedroom
- Your own bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
- Shared kitchen with appliances provided
- Shared living room and lounge
- Shared laundry
- Free Internet
- On site parking
- Huge backyard
- Electricity and water included in rent


Our property is situated 5 mins away from the Ormeau train station and it's right next to the M1 Motorway, making it ideal if you study or work in the Gold Coast or Brisbane. Also there is a Woolworths, 7/11, Taverns, Drakes, chemist warehouse and Caltex all down the road.

Message Keyla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I am a full-time nurse and my husband is a full-time teacher and we both lead quite active lifestyles. We both are outgoing people who enjoy a good time but also value peace and quiet. We have 2 very adorable maltese x shitzu who are outdoor/indoor dogs. We have a tidy home and are not big drinkers and do not smoke.

Loading...