Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Ormeau Ridge Road, Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Naomi

About the property

We have a lovely large open plan 4x2 in Ormeau Hills with great views from the back covered outdoor deck.
Setup with large outdoor table and pappaman chairs to enjoy amazing summer breezes and relax.
The house is safe and secure with an enclosed front yard accessed through a front gate.
The large bedroom has sole use of the main bathroom and toilet and is located to the front section of the house off the main living area.
There is a park about a 2min walk away and a bus stop a few houses down the street.

5min drive gets you to Woolworths, IGA, Coles plus various food options like pizza, fish and chips, phresh burgers Vietnamese, Thai and more plus at least 4 or more gyms.
Also 5min drive to the Ormeau train station. 3 mins drive to the motorway Nth to Brisbane (about 30mins) or Sth to Gold Coast (about 30mins) so perfectly positioned half way between for commuting to either the City or the Coast.

Message Naomi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for either a lovely couple ($250/couple) or a mature single person ($200/ single) who is either full time or part time employed and looking for a safe, nice homely place to call home and who can fit into our home and can pay the rent weekly without having to be asked.

I work full time in Yatala and the boys (14 and 12years) both attend full time school and are gone by around 8am.

We keep busy with the boys sporting commitments which sees us out and about a few weeknights and during footy season a lot of the weekend too.😊

On the weekend we are either out and about with sport or chilling with a Netflix show or the boys playing their Xboxes in their rooms.

We are a fun household but are respectful of others in the house and expect the same in return.

We are very easy going and chilled people to get along with.
I like to try and keep a tidy house (most of the time) and need someone who can pick up after themselves and is respectful of other people’s property.

We mainly do our own thing but also like to get to know who we would be opening our home up to.

Loading...