Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carmen Court, Oxenford, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Clare

About the property

Home is in Pacific Pines.
Lovely home in quiet neighbourhood.
New Coles opened around the corner.
Close to Helensvale Westfield shopping centre and Wet n Wild.
Home is 3-4 years old.
Room has a mirrored robe.
Garage available for storage
$175 per person p/week

Message Clare to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Clare (30), I currently have 2 lovely girls living with me (Danielle 29 & Jess 27) and we are looking for another house mate to join our happy home.
I work full time as an Interior Designer. I am relaxed, independent and enjoy the outdoors and simple things in life. Danielle works in hospitality and Jess is a nurse.
We enjoy a tidy home and are respectful of your space and belongings. I also have a beautiful four legged family member, Myla who is super friendly and loves to play. I live an active life and you will only really see me in passing.

The home is fully furnished however the room available is not.

We would love to hear from you, if you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Happy house hunting =)

Loading...