Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Barrs Avenue, Oxenford, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Leonie

About the property

Advantageous location, only a 2 minute walk from the local pub, quick mart, and other food stores. 5 minute drive to major theme parks, including the new top golf.

Garage has a pool table and second lounge setting set up for another tv if you would like to create into mother living space
Patio gym equipment (treadmill, punching bag, pull up bar), bbq and outdoor setting.

Aircon in the main area, adjacent to the kitchen. Should only be used when it's really hot however the house does stay cool.

Large backyard and Patio I'm currently renovating it, so I'll be doing a bit of yard work on the weekends.

Large smart TV in the living room with access to both Netflix and Stan.

bedroom has large, sliding door wardrobes (meaning extra space in your room).

Main Bathroom will be shared, you will have your own bathroom and shower in en-suite

Ample space in both the pantry and fridge, for all your groceries.

Parking available for all tenants on the driveway or in front of the house (on the grass - no need to park on the road).
Can use Netflix, Stan account on living room tv.
Unlimited internet.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The room available has an en-suite 😍
I’m just looking for chill flat mate, 1-2 others you will be living with and I’ll be there couple times a month to do some yards and possible renovations.

There is a bus link a two minute walk from our house, 10 min drive from Helensvale and upper coomera train stations.

want a clean stay, do not have a dish washer so keep kitchen tidy as best as possible.
can make the full room available for you and your things, it is currently furnished with bed
No extra stuff we don’t have much space the house is furnished.
We have a pool table in Garage your welcome to use.
You will be required to help with electricity if goes over what I already pay ( pay weekly).
Have a large living veranda you can use when ever you like just need the tables and chairs covered up after use, have a bbq that you can use, treat the home like it’s your home :)

Loading...