Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Yana

About the property

The Location is perfect. 30 meter walk to the sand, beachside of the Gold Coast hwy.

Walk to gyms, grocery store, cafes, bars. The unit is nicely decorated and renovated with 2 oversized big comfortable leather sofas.

The kitchen is a great size, with oversized granite bench tops and the place is entirely fully furnished.

This suits someone that loves being right on the beach and Currumbin Alley creek. The unit is very breezy, and there are both fans and air conditioning in the living room which reaches the whole unit quickly when it’s needed.

Rent is $250 a week fully furnished, inclusive of bills and wifi.

Parking is on the street, but there’s lots of spots around off the Gc highway across the road. Sometimes visitor car parks are free in the garage.

Message Yana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a working professional, love doing dinners or have the girls over for a wine.
I love to have a good chat, but also respect privacy. Not a partier and it’s not a party place or building. I have great neighbours throughout the whole block and neighbourhood.

I have 4 year old dog, he’s the company of the home and is friendly, loves a cuddle but he is happy to sleep on his bed and just hang out, he’s fully house trained and spoilt.

I’m looking for someone that works, lives a healthy lifestyle and respects the home as their own. If you don’t love animals or dogs, please don’t apply.

No smokers or anyone with drug or alcohol issues.

Singles only please no couples.

No pets - I already have a dog and he’s content as is and fully house trained and I don’t want to disrupt that in a unit.

Loading...