Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Zoeller Drive, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jessica

About the property

Looking for a new, like-minded housemate who is interested in moving in asap!
★ Tram only 500 metres away (3 minute walk)
★ Walking distance from GRIFFITH UNI
☆ Large Private pool!
☆ Spacious kitchen, back porch and living areas!
☆ All bills included in rent!
☆ Parking off street or driveway.
☆ Organic garden with plenty of fresh herbs to share!
☆ Fully Furnished House with option to furnish your own Room
☆ Wifi - Fast Unlimited Internet (NBN)

♡ Single BEDROOM at $215/wk includes-

- Large Built in wardrobes with mirrored doors
- Ceiling fan
- Carpet
- Furnishings optional (single, queen or double bed, desk and chair)
- Amazing sunset view :)

***Included in all Rent:
☆ Unlimited internet
☆ Electricity Bills
☆ Water Bills
☆ Monthly Pool Servicing including costs of any products needed for upkeep.
☆ ORGANIC Garden providing free herbs year round (join in with the growing fun if u like!)
☆ Lawn maintenance/ Landscaping
☆ 24/7 Pest control on call

**House would be shared with 3 female housemates (ages 19-33) We are very easy to get along with and treat each other like Family!
We are looking for an 'open-minded', friendly, clean and respectful housemate... Preferably students or employed. We enjoy music festivals, camping, dancing, cooking, studying, playing guitar, waterfall adventures, fossicking, having a few drinks & chit chat out back, netflix nights & happy to throw the odd yet epic pool/ house party on a special occassion :)
If you are interested or have any questions please message me asap!
I can send photos of the room and/or a video showing the whole property :)

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking
Loading...