Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodstock Court, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Julieanne

About the property

Hello!

*This room has just been discounted from $200 to $180 per week during this current time.*

Thanks for viewing my room available :)
More of a homely vibe, rather than a rental. A fairly quiet house and street to live in. Home vibes are kind, friendly, calm, positive :)
There are only 2 of us females living here (you would be the 3rd), so great to come home after work and relax with peace and quiet.. Although the afternoon birds may sing you a few songs.
We are very friendly and love a great conversation :) We are fairly busy doing our thing, this house would suit someone who is also independent and loves their own space-time when home.

We are close to Griffith University and Pacific Highway (Great if you're a student or working away and prefer close highway access).

*Room Available*

*Bathroom only shared with 1 other female
*Rent includes ALL bills :D - fast broadband internet, electricity and pool maintenance.
*Room can be furnished or unfurnished, flexible with your requirements.
*Air Conditioning
*Ceiling Fan
*Room has built in cupboard, window with garden outside. A very private and relaxing feel.
*Pool
*Quiet cul-de-sac location

RE house vibe: We do rarely see each other. The good news is there are only 3 of us (including you) in a 4 bedroom house, so not a house full of people :D
Great friendly vibes around the house. We are both positive people to be around and live a healthy/active lifestyle. I'm 33 and she is 26. I love reading, learning, animals, meditating and nature. Looking for someone independent and friendly, who enjoys their life :)
I'm vegetarian but don't mind if you aren't. There are 2 'outside' dogs and 2 inside cats.. Would suit an animal lover!! :)

No pets or smokers.
A quiet house - not a party house.

If the above sounds like a similar vibe to you, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. Please include a little about yourself in the message! Eg, what you love doing, if you work or at uni etc :D

Julieanne xx

Message Julieanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

2 calm, positive, upbeat housemates who work a lot :) I enjoy the gym, reading, life, nature, business and learning. I do work from home so am looking for someone who works or studies full time out of home during the week days :)

Loading...