Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Inverness Way, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Bree

About the property

This property is within walking distance to Griffith University, Gold Coast University Hospital and Tram Line so an ideal location. The majority of the house has been renovated there is a big backyard, two living room areas, two bathrooms ensuite and a second bathroom which would be shared and two fridges.
I have a Dog whom is medium size and usually indoors when I am home but outside during the day, so no other pets sorry.
Flexible with furnishings have bed, drawers etc if needed
Non smoking premesis
International student welcome and females preferred

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Bree to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello everybody my name is Bree
I'm looking for a housemate to homeshare, with myself and my sister
We are both in our mid twenties and work full time
About myself I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going to see a movie or out to eat I also enjoy cooking and im always up for a chat or to watch a movie ect
I like a generally clean quiet environment. I don't smoke and rarely drink
I'm mature and respectful and overall would just like a happy environment for everyone to feel comfortable and live in and a person who has similar values and is considerate of other peoples space
We are looking for a person whom wants to stay a minimum of 3-6 months with potential for longer
If you have any questions about me or the house please don't hesitate to ask
Prior to inspection of the property my sister or I would like to have a meet you for a coffee to see if were compatible

Loading...