Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pickworth Court, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$270/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Tamara

About the property

IDEAL FOR PROFESSIONAL WORKERS/HOSPITAL STAFF/POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS

Beautiful LARGE house located on the golf course in Parkwood, Gold Coast. Quiet, serene court. Great neighbourhood - 5 minutes walk to Parkwood East tram stop (1 stop to GCUH + Griffith University, 2 stops to Westfield Helensvale) and 5 minute drive to Griffith University, Gold Coast University Hospital and Highway. Close to everything!

Pool, BBQ and outdoor entertaining area. Fully furnished with modern furnishings. Well appointed kitchen with plenty of bench space - great for those who love cooking! Air conditioning in all bedrooms and common area with ceiling fans throughout. Large bathroom (main) with bathtub, new shower and separate toilet. Rent includes all bills = water, electricity and unlimited internet.

1 Large, fully furnished bedroom up for offer (pictured); whose occupant will be using the main bathroom. Bedroom has been completely renovated and includes:

- New Air Conditioner
- Hardwood flooring
- Double bed and mattress
- Desk + desk chair
- Side table with lamp
- Vertical blinds + blockout curtains
- Ethernet outlet + tv point
- Lock on bedroom doors; room has its own key and can be locked from the outside (for added privacy).

Street parking available. Pool maintenance and garden maintenance included.

Room is available now. Inspections welcome by appointment.

Questions? Don't hesitate to ask. Send me a message :)

Sorry no smokers, pets or couples.

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Tamara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Two female postgrads, 25 and 28. Friendly, positive and clean.

Seeking a third housemate who is like minded, mature, clean and willing to contribute to a happy home environment.

The landlords live on site, in a detached granny flat at the rear of the property. They are a retired couple who will always greet you with a smile and wave when out and about.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Loading...