Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Napper Road, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Steve

About the property

Room for rent in a house located at Parkwood. Bus stop outside house for easy access (approximately 8 minute drive) to Griffith University & Hospital and Helensvale & Arundel Shopping Centre. 10-15 minute walk to Tram Station which goes to Southport, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach and Helensvale. From Helensvale you can connect with train to Brisbane and the airport.

$175 per week (includes electricity, gas, water and internet). Bedroom, kitchen and living area fully furnished. Don't need furniture but can BYO. BYO food. Fridge share with 2 other tenants.

My wife and I (Steve and Cindy) are the owners in our 50s and live at other end of house separate to your end of the house. Separate entrances.

Private: bedroom only. You have one parking space in driveway with a secure remote control gate.

Share facilities with two other tenants: bathroom and living area, kitcen, laundry and back yard.

Cindy and I (Steve) will respect your privacy. Just have to communicate sharing of kitchen and laundry.

Message Steve to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello my name is Steve,
I am currently a retired former shop owner. Currently we have 2 students that are wonderful people renting out 2/3 rooms.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Club at Parkwood Village20 min walk
Village Lane Pizzeria, Bar & Grill20 min walk
Arundel Hills Country Club21 min walk
The Grille @ Arundel Hills Country Club21 min walk
Arundel Tavern22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Coles Arundel22 min walk

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Henry Cotton Dr at Parkwood East station29 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Parkwood, 4214
  4. Share Houses
  5. Napper Road P897271