Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pimpama, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tamara

About the property

It's pretty big, low maintenance, fully furnished house. Bedroom is furnished. Available move in day 17th July (possibly sooner).

Everythings tidy and kitchen is full of appliances. Air-conditioning down stairs and fans in all bedrooms. 2.5 bathrooms, 2 fridges, 1 driveway spot and plenty of street parking, smart TV and internet. Office space upstairs for everyone to use. Close to public transport and the freeway, walking distance to pimpama sports hub and 10mins from Westfield Coomera. Rent is paid at the beginning of each week via internet transfer or cash.

All types of people are welcomed, preferably similar age group (20-30) but I'm not to bothered. Your bathroom will be shared with one other female. No pets allowed.

We all work full-time and are not home often. I work nights so I do sleep in the mornings occasionally. We are all fairly relaxed and easy to get along with. We have our own TV's in our bedrooms too so everyone has their own space if we don't want to be in the living room.

Looking for someone quiet, clean, and respectful. Happy to be friends 😊

Message Tamara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 10 July 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Lamp
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm female, 26 and pretty chill. I like the beach, food, shopping, outdoors, gym and keeping busy. I'm not home very often either as I work and study fulltime. I'm happy to make new friends but respect is a necessity. I'm very easy to live with, and I'm super clean. I look forward to meeting!

Loading...