Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Heights Boulevard, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Marcus

About the property

Close to the highway, shops and quiet

Message Marcus to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My wild party days are well over, I like my weekends quiet, hikes, waterfalls, sunrise or sunsets. I train a fair bit 5-6 days a week, keep the house clean so it’s less work for the weekend! Looking for down to earth person that respects each other’s space and the space we share, I have two dogs they pretty much run the backyard on the daily so I can’t have any more pets sorry. I walk em almost everyday depending on what time I get home! They’re very friendly but mostly outside dogs except bedtime they sleep in the lounge area!

The spare bedroom is about 4x3m2 and has its own wardrobe and ceiling fan. It’s on the other side of the house, you will have your own toilet and bathroom(I’d like to use the bath now and then) the garage is set up as a gym with a squat rack, barbell, few weights and boxing bag and stand! I’d love to live with someone that trains and live a healthy drama free life! I’m very outgoing and social, but I barely have people over as most of my family and friends are central gc.

If this is something you think would suit ya! Flick me a message.

Loading...