Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Pimpama, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Dee

About the property

Hey πŸ™‚

We have a room available in Pimpama for someone who is clean and tidy and likes a quiet, relaxed, happy environment. We like a chat and a laugh but are totally respectful of your space.

Must be working or studying - international welcome. Preferred length of stay 3 or more months.

$225pw which includes water/elec/unlimited NBN wifi, full use of Laundry, Kitchen etc

* Own large bathroom & toilet.
* Nice light Room with brand new Double bed and mattress, bedside table, lamp, built-in double Robe.

* Quiet Street with plenty of on-street parking outside the front door.
* Short drive to M1.
* 5 min walking distance to Shops/Woolies/Pimpama Junction.
* 2 Min Walk to Bus stop.
* Coomera Westfield / Train station 10 mins drive or 15 on bus.

Sorry no Couples, Pets or Children. No Smoking or Drugs.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Dee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi there!

I'm Dee, I live with my husband in our 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home.

We are quiet, easy going, and love the outdoors. Don't smoke, have the occasional drink and enjoy our cooking. We have a small bird but no other pets.

Loading...