Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mirinae Circuit, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mitchell

About the property

Hi everyone!

My girlfriend (25) and I (28) have just built a new home in Pimpama and we have decided to look for a roommate to help with the bills. The house is approximately five minutes from the highway, and is two minutes walk to the local Woolworths.

The very low maintenance house is equipped with an upgraded kitchen and bathroom, with state-of-the-art appliances throughout (brand new fridge, washer, dryer, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, vacuum, etc).

You will have the choice of two bedrooms in this three bedroom property; both rooms are 3.1 x 3.1 approx. with a built-in robe in both rooms. Both bedrooms can easily fit a Queen size bed.

The home is furnished with high-end furnishings that you are welcome to use at your leisure. You will have exclusive use of the main bathroom and toilet, but this will be used, on occasion, by guests, and therefore must be kept clean at all times. Unlimited NBN internet is included in the weekly rent. Other bills will be split equally, three ways.

We have a beautiful Moodle who is 2 years old. He is an inside dog and loves people. He sleeps with us at night, and will be home while we are at work.

Give us a call or send us a message if you're interested.

Thanks!

Message Mitchell to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi everyone!

We are a young couple (Mitch (28) & Tay (25)) who have just built a brand new home in Pimpama. We are both teachers and love family dinners and games nights with our friends. We don't drink often, but am happy to have a few drinks periodically.

What we are looking for in a roommate:
1) Trustworthy
2) Reliable (pays rent and bills on time)
3) Social on the weekends but respectful of Mon-Fri working hours.
4) Clean and tidy
5) Absolutely no smoking/drugs

Hope to hear from you soon.

Loading...