Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Dixon Drive, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$175/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Derek

About the property

I live in in the Pimpama and have a 4 bedroom house I am currently renting.

One room is being used as my study and the other is a guest room but at the front of the house is a large bedroom with BIR and ceiling fan and right next to it is a large private bathroom. As well as that there’s also a space in the carport for your car or extra storage if needed :)

There is a split system air conditioner in the living area, gas stove, I have a washing machine and dishwasher and all the kitchen and lounge/ dining room furnishings.

The house is close (walking distance) to nearby shops, petrol station, takeaway food places and only a 10minute drive to two Westfield Shopping Centres and public transport.

The house has a fully fenced back yard and would be suitable for pets, I have had 2 cats here previously and the property managers are pretty easy to get along with so I'm sure there won't be any issues there.

Message Derek to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$525 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, my names Derek, I’m a 25yo full time Occupational Therapy student who works in the aquatic industry.

I like spending my time in the outdoors when I can but when I'm home I enjoy cooking, having wine, binge watching tv shows and just relaxing.

I’m away on a 6 week rural placement mid May until late June so you’d have the whole house to yourself over that time (I’d still be paying rent and bills etc).

I’m pretty quiet and keep to myself but I’m also more than happy to have a meal and a chat 😊

Cheers!

Loading...