Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Bella Boulevard, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ellie

About the property

I have 2 rooms for rent, both have ceiling fans and mirrored wardrobes with shelves. The rent is $215 and you get both rooms. The bathroom will be yours to yourself. I am looking for someone laid back, but reliable and tidy. No kids please. I work in real estate, I love cars, camping and fishing. I have 2 dogs so unfortunately no other pets please. I like having a movie night or board game night if you're down. Smokers accepted, but outside only of course :) I have good quiet neighbours. We are directly across from a cow paddock so the patio has a really relaxing feel to it. I listen to 90's hip hop. Stan & Netflix on the house. Dog lovers only.

Property accepting of

Smokers accepted

Message Ellie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am super laid back but NOT if you aren't pulling your weight around the house. I am looking for someone tidy and willing to pitch in with some of the general stuff. There are 2 rooms for rent but if you are happy to just live with myself, then rent will be halves of $215 each and we can turn the other room into a general spare room for guests? Otherwise we can look at filling the spare room and bring our rent down. I’m open.

Bills include:
- Electricity
- Water
- Internet
- Gas

Loading...