Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Outrigger Drive, Robina, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jessica

About the property

About the Property:
Property is a large 4-bedroom house that is situated in quiet pocket of Robina. Large living room and kitchen family room. So you will not feel like you are living on top on anyone. House has amazing views of Robina and can even as far to Broadbeach perfect spot to relax after a long day. It is located close to the M1 (less than 1km), Hospital (2.1km away), Robina train Station (2.2km away), Robina Town Centre (3km away) and Bond University (6.8km away). There is also a bus stop, service station and a takeaway located about a 4-minute walk away. The home has been recently painted and is clean and tidy.

About the Room:
The room is freshly painted and is approximately 4.7m x 3.2m which would comfortably fit a large bed. Room comes unfurnished (but can be furnished if required), has a ceiling fan and a massive wardrobe with three mirrored doors and floating laminate flooring. Included is your own separate bathroom with massive vanity and mirror and separate bath and shower (this is the main bathroom that just down the hall from the room would be for you use only as I have my own bathroom). Also included is off street parking, electricity and internet.

About you:
Seeking clean and tidy individual that likes to be sociable but also respects other people’s space. Someone that is easy going and friendly. Students and professional welcome.

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About Me:
Hi, my name is Jessica. I am 30 years old and work full time as an accountant. I am friendly and easy going. I am clean and tidy and can be social able but also respects peoples space. Would also be sharing with a 7-year-old spoodle named Bella. She loves attention so ideal house mate must love dogs.