Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Eugenia Circuit, Robina, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Taya

About the property

Two level town house in Robina, just a couple minutes from the Easy T Centre. There are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms however I am only looking for 1 person to go on a private lease with me for at least 6 months (I am single so there will only be two of us living there). Your bedroom is unfurnished and the main bathroom will be yours.

There is a spare bedroom upstairs (black and white bedding in photo) for the occasional guest and a space down stairs that I am planning on setting up as a second living area. The complex is gated and has a gym, pool and BBQ area.

I haven't set up Wifi for the house just yet as I usually just use the data on my phone but can look into it if needed.

I am looking for someone around my age or older (28-35) who is working full time.

All the furniture, appliances etc are brand new so I would like to have a housemate who is respectful and will take care of everything in the home. The place has also just been freshly painted and new carpet laid in the bedrooms.

Let me know if you're interested or would like some more info about the property!

Message Taya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 29 and working full time (Mon-Fri) in Financial Planning down in Kirra. I don't mind a drink through the week / on the weekend but it's definitely not a party house.

I like to treat my home as a place for downtime and to chill out. I love having a clean and organised place and I'm looking for someone similar. I'm usually quite busy on the weekends as my friends and I are often hiking, at the beach or looking for somewhere new to check out.

Loading...