Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Olympus Drive, Robina, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Deni

About the property

I am looking for a female to share a duplex in Robina/Varsity.

This lovely, bright & airy spacious 2 story duplex has a small grassed yard and 2 separate outdoor areas and garden. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs, all with ceiling fans. You would have the 2nd bedroom which has a built in wardrobe. You would share the bathroom with another female. Rent will be $185 pw which includes electricity. There is a combined lounge/dining which is carpeted downstairs, kitchen with dishwasher, air-conditioned loungeroom, and a single garage which will be used for storage and an additional sitting room which goes out onto the undercover patio area, it is also where the laundry is situated. There is another powder room/toilet downstairs. There are also 2 spaces in the driveway for parking. It is situated in a quiet area of Robina, very close to Varsity Lakes and Bond Uni, with lots of parks in the area. Close to Easy T and Robina Shopping Centre's.

Message Deni to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Thanks for checking in... My name is Deni and I'm a very young 55yo who has resided on the coast for the past 35 years. I have only just moved into this duplex in Robina/Varsity.

I work full time Mon-Fri. I try and walk my dog when I get home from work, and pretty much chill after cooking dinner etc. I have a close-knit group of girlfriends whom I go out with most weekends for breakfast, coffee's, dog walks or dinner and I enjoy a glass or 2 of wine. I am past the wild partying stage, but still enjoy having friends over for drinks or barbies on occasion. I am outgoing, love a chat but also like my quiet time and happy to give you yours as well.

Maddi (2nd housemate) who is a 21yo, works part-time as a Barista and does her own thing in her spare time... she is bubbly and is also very easy to get along with. She enjoys having a social drink, going to the beach, watching netflix and is interested in meeting new people!

You "must" like dogs, as I have an 8yo Moodle who is totally house trained, non-shedding and loves everyone he meets.

I am looking for someone who is clean, tidy and considerate and who can pay their rent on time. Preferably a female.

If you would like to meet for a coffee and a chat to see if we gel, then please shoot me a message.

Hoping to hear from you :)

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dog & Parrot Tavern6 min walk
Pizza Hut Robina8 min walk
Taboon9 min walk
Taboon Modern Middle Eastern Cafe9 min walk
Krish Indian Cuisine9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Spano's IGA Robina9 min walk
The Reject Shop Robina15 min walk
Woolworths Robina North17 min walk
Coles Robina18 min walk
ALDI Varsity Lakes23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Varsity Lakes station29 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Robina, 4226
  4. Share Houses
  5. Olympus Drive P902050