Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Bayview Street, Runaway Bay, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.







Contact Lynda

About the property


Great 2 level modern air conditioned townhouse only a stone's throw from the Broadwater. Fantastic location for those morning or afternoon walks! Also on a canal if you like kayaking or have a jetski.

Located in southern end of Runaway Bay more Biggera Waters / Labrador and close to everything. Large living area. Quiet, secure and beautifully maintained complex with pool, spa, gym and tennis court. You will have a lock up garage.

Relax in a quiet bedroom with great light, ceiling fan, mirrored built in robe and good size bathroom with shower and bath and your own separate toilet. Very easy to have your own space here!

Close to Harbourtown Shopping Centre and walking distance to Runaway Bay Village shopping centre. Buses go past the complex. Easy access to Brisbane Rd and M1 if you commute to Brisbane.

Message Lynda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm easy going, good natured and enjoy a good laugh! I'm clean and tidy but not obsessed. I like a glass of wine socially and I'm a non smoker. I work Mon - Fri in state government and I'm usually out enjoying the Gold Coast on weekends. I love music and movies 😊

Occasionally have friends over for dinners and barbecues but don't have people coming and going all the time. Respectful of your personal space. Expect same in return.

Oh, and I have a very cute little female cat that I rescued and she keeps me amused constantly. But dont worry, I'm def NOT a mad cat lady!

Looking for an easy going, drama free housemate with fulltime permanent employment, own bedroom furniture or there is a bed available, must be a NON-SMOKER.

Prefer 25-60yrs - no children.


Feel free to give me a call to discuss.

Thanks πŸ˜ƒ