Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Southport, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Josh

About the property

** ** Early Bird Messages, arn't received for 3 weeks, feel free to Txt, Call or Message via here =D

The House is 2 Stories , It has a private gated entrance with lots of light, high ceilings, private little courtyard and Privacy on a super quiet little street.

Up for grabs is A HUGGE room! with a massive double built in wardrobe for heaps of storage
Unlimited CRAZY FAST Internet (Gigabyte speed). The house is less than a 5min walk to the Queen St Tram, Less than 10mins to Griffith Uni via Tram, or 10 mins to Surfers. Australia Fair Shopping Centre is 5 minutes down the road, via bike or tram

The MASSIVE ROOM situated at the opposite end of the house away from the street is up for grabs. The Pictures don't capture how truly big the room is. A massive kitchen to cook all your meals and hopefully share a night cooking together occasionally if wanting to. The Price includes use of everything in the house, with allocated fridge and pantry space and on street parking. The Space is perfect for anyone attending uni, we have had people from all over the world live with us, and its always a good time getting to know people from all over :) the house here is always a vibe :)

Rent is $300 ($350 for Couples)

" My House is Your House "
Looking for Friends too, Not Just Housemates :)

Hope to hear from you soon roomie !

Message Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$620 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

"Hey Future Roomie"
My Name's Josh

I am currently looking for a rad housemate, possibly 2 who's chilled, clean, like minded, respectful and doesn't mind a chat and a good laugh every now and then.

I'm currently running my own business working in health and wellbeing. I love the idea of a healthy life in all aspects (physically, mentally, spiritually, connecting with others.. etc) and having as much of that energy around me as possible for myself and others.

I work as a psychic medium as well as teaching yoga and other complimentary therapies in the holistic world, I like to think of myself as a happy guy just wanting to share my experiences with others. I spend my spare time with my Partner, surfing, skating or chilling with our group of friends.

Currently its Myself, My Partner, and a young 21 year old guy who is the most respectful housemate we have ever had along with our cute little cat Delores, who loves to cuddle living in this big house. Unfortunately our other housemate is moving on to study in the New Year, and moving closer to his Uni, So there is a MASSIVE ROOM up for grabs, so I am looking at getting another awesome housemate to fill their space and be apart of our awesome home.

Loading...