Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Scarborough Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Dilara

About the property

This beautiful 2 bedroom apartment is available in the popular Allegra on Scarborough St Southport.

The kitchen, dining and living area flows out onto the private balcony. The apartment has a large air conditioning unit in the main area to keep the whole apartment cool. The kitchen has top end appliances stone bench tops and an electric cook-top. The laundry includes fisher and paykel dryer.

Conveniently located close to Australia Fair, Broadwater park lands and waterside walkways. Allegra is also conveniently located close to Griffith University and Gold Coast Hospital.

Located on the 5th floor of the building, this is the perfect place to call home.

Apartment features include:
- Spacious open living plan
- Secure balcony
- Modern kitchen with full height pantry and overhead cupboards
- Island bench/breakfast bar/stone benchtops
- Stainless steel appliances including electric stove and oven and dishwasher
- Bathroom appointed with mirror storage cabinets and generous shower
- Air conditioning
- Timber floor to living area
- Plush carpet to bedrooms
- Built in wardrobes
- Ample power points throughout
- Internal laundry with dryer
- Audio intercom system to front door

Allegra building features:
- Onsite manager with office at front entry
- Secure access to the building and all levels
- CCTV security through out the building on all levels
- 2 Magnificent BBQ area with stunning Broadwater and mountain views
- Stylish residents lounge with full kitchen facilities and large TV

*You will have to furnish your own room everything else will be furnished slowly

*Your room has access to the bathroom and the living room

*Small balcony area

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Dilara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi potential flatmate, I’m currently studying a dual degree in interior design and business at Griffith Uni. I have a little toy poodle puppy named Mocha who is a little bundle of joy. Whenever I’m not at uni or working, I’m spending time with him and my boyfriend who stays with me fairly regularly. I love going to the gym and staying healthy. I like my own space when I’m busy but also love to have a chat and a laugh. I like to keep the place clean and presentable so want someone who is similar in that regard. If you think the place suits you and you’d like to come have a look, please let me know

Loading...