Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queen Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact JAE

About the property

Comfortable, quiet, friendly house and neighbourhood. Close to tram station, off-street parking facility available. All utilities bills are included. Unlimited internet/NBN with WiFi. House is fully furnished.

The room is furnished with a double bed, desk, chair, and built-in wardrobe.

WHO WE ARE: young 20’s male, software programmer and young 20’s male professional swimmer and coach.

WHEN: if you are reading this advertisement, the room is still available. No need to ask.

LOCATION: Walking distance to Public Transport (5 minutes to Tram Station), To Surfers Paradise via Tram - 15 minutes, To Griffith University via Tram - 3minutes, To CBD Southport / Australia Fair Shopping Mall via Tram - 5 mins

NEW ROOMMATE: I am looking for a clean, neat, tidy, non-smoking respectful student or professional. You must be house trained - know how to take care of yourself, know how to cook and clean up after yourself. Bond is 2 Weeks rent. Ideally 6 months rental period. As we are all males in the house, we are looking for a similar age group (age 18 to 30) male professional or student.

We would love to know more about you in person! But first, can you please send a quick introduction of yourself?
Have you been exposed to Covid-19:
Full name:
Age:
Nationality:
Rental period required:
Preferred move-in date:
Occupation:

Sorry No Pet

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message JAE to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Full-time professional Australian Male and part-time student/professional Australian Male. Both earliy 20's..

Loading...