Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Baratta Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ella

About the property

$195 pw – No Bills –
We are looking for mindful people with common sense, either a female or male, preferably Non-smoker, students or full time working, clean, honest, tidy and always prompt with rent payments.

Large room/s, close to Griffith Uni and new Woolworths Supermarket. One stop away from Griffith University by tram.
The house is big, but very quiet with respectful people, that are studying and working.
Once you messaged me here, I will reply with my phone number so you can text me and arrange a day and time for inspection.
Please note I only do in person views.
If you keen please come and inspect and see for yourself and ask all questions you might need in person. Thanks Ella 😊

Property accepting of

Students

Message Ella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$390 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Most of our housemates are full time workers and students, in their 30s and 40s respectful and clean.

Great area for university students and Gold Coast University Hospital workers.
It's just one stop away by tram 3 minutes from Griffith University, and 2 stops to Hospital, a short tram ride to Griffith University making it perfect for university students.

It is only four-minute walk from Queen Street G-link tram stop.

β–ͺ︎$195 per week for ONE PERSON - long-term accommodation (minim 6 months)
β–ͺ︎260 per week for two people.

Depending on the time of the year I might be flexible for shorter term accommodation, please ask.

GREAT VALUE as INTERNET is INCLUDED and other bills are included.

The room has a queen size bed, bedside table, wardrobe, and a study desk.

Looking for mindful people with common sense, either a female or male, Non-smoker, students or full time working, clean, honest and tidy and always prompt with rent payments, age between 18-39.

No drugs or alcohol dependence please.

β˜†β˜† πŸ’²2 weeks Rent and 2 weeks Bond required on the day you move in !!!πŸ’²β˜†β˜†

Looking forward to hearing from you, Ella
No pets sorry, as we already have a cat.

🐱 If you might think you have a cat allergy, please bear in mind that we have a cat. 🐱
He is not always home, but he does come home in the evenings or mornings to eat. 🐱

Ad Updated 29/01/ 2021

Loading...