Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Railway Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$420/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Ash

About the property

SPECIAL NOTE: Two+ Rooms available from 30 November 2019. Couple or Small Family Occupancy, or 3 single Students/Workers.

- This premises is suitable for "Vegan or Pure Vegetarian" for flat-share. Prefer 3 occupants (students or workers).

- Clean, Furnished premises, close to all amenities (Australia Fair shopping, Southport Library, Public transport (bus and tram).

- There are total 4 rooms. Everyone has own Single bed and room space (no room sharing), 3 rooms interconnected (not twin share, common passage, it has wall partition).
Newly painted, New Kitchen, New Stove, New Vanity.

- All rooms have Window for ventilation, fresh air and a Wardrobe. Students are provided with a Study desk and Chair. Pedestal fans in all Bedrooms.

- Location is Southport. Walking distance to vegan and vegetarian restaurants, Yoga Centre and Gym, and Broadwater Parkland Beach.

- Internet can be provided (if required) for extra $30 per month for 30GB Data.

NOTES:
* Please send message with full introduction Late NOV if you wish to inspect the place on Saturday 30/11/19 @ 11.30am.
* We prefer STABLE long-term tenants (minimum 3 months to 6 months). Do not apply if you are indecisive of your stay in GC. This will cause inconvenience for both parties. This is a rental tenancy premises with fixed term agreement to secure a place, suitable for Griffith University, TAFE or Language College students or full-time workers in Southport.

Message Ash to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$420 weekly rent$1680 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

ABOUT ME: Hello! My name is Ash and I live/work in IT company in Gold Coast. I have a flat in Southport for share with other International students or workers. It is near the Griffith University, Southport Library/ Tafe, Australian Fair shopping centre. I check messages everyday and respond within 48 hours.

ABOUT PREMISES: The flat is being painted, new stove, vanity, kitchen. It is fully furnished. The rental is $150-$230per week for a Single bedroom. No pets or smoking permitted. Location is walking distance to tram/bus, Australian Fair shopping centre 10mins, Library, Cafes, etc.

ABOUT FLATMATES: The other house-share members are strictly Vegetarian (no meat/fish/eggs either inside or outside home), no alcohol, no smoking, spiritual life-style, decent University students.

NOTES: Please let me know if you wish to see the place on 14/10/19. . Two rooms maybe available after 12/10/19. Thank you, Ash.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Southport, 4215
  4. Share Houses
  5. Railway Street P775613