Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Blake Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Holly

About the property

My furnished room in a nice Southport townhouse is available for approx 7 weeks while I go travelling overseas. The dates are 27th May to July 10th. Please talk to me about your dates as I can be flexible :)

*Female applications only please*

My room is fully furnished - queen bed, storage drawers, bookshelf, tv and wardrobe all available for use. You will need to provide your own linen and towels.
The modern bathroom is shared with a 23 year old female.

The two storey townhouse is in a small complex on Ward Street in Southport. My room and the bathroom are both upstairs.
The house has a modern kitchen and living area, and a nice area out the back.
Plenty of parking available on the street.
Location is great, close to the beach, shops and southport university/tafe.

You will be living with a 23yr old female and a 28yr old male.

All bills included in rent.

No pets thank you.

Message Holly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Housemates - you will be living with a 28yr old male and a 23yr old female, both Australian. Both housemates are super lovely, clean and tidy. The only house rules are that we are respectful of each other and keep the house clean and tidy.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions :)

Loading...