Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Shirley Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Takesha

About the property

FEMALE'S ONLY.
NO PETS.

๐Ÿก Location
- 10minutes to Griffith University ๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿฉบ๐Ÿ”ฌ๐Ÿงช
- 30seconds to bus stop [741] operates in both directions ๐ŸšŒ๐ŸšŒ
- 5minute walk to Southport Tram station ๐Ÿšƒ
- 5minute walk to Brickworks shopping center (Gym, Cafes, TK MAXX)
- 5minute walk to Ferry Road (Buses, McDonald's, Hungry Jacks, Taco Bell) ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฏ๐Ÿ•
- 5minutes to Southport Park shopping center (Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, Pharmacy and Doctors) ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿž
- 10minute ride to Surfers Paradise ๐ŸšŒโ›ฑ

$210 - ROOM WITH ENSUITE. ($20 bills )
- Private fully furnished bedroom
- Unlimited high-speed nbn Wi-fi ๐Ÿ’ป
- Electricity โšก๏ธ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ”‹
- Water ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ›
- Netflix ๐Ÿ“บ๐ŸŽฎ
- Weekly cleaner who will vacuum, mop & clean all shared areas

$190 - PRIVATE BEDROOM ( $20 bills )
3 of the 4 bedrooms are 4x4m fitted with
- Queen sized white leather bed
- Bedside
- Built-in study desk ๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“
- Sliding mirrored built-in wardrobe
- Desk lamp
- Office Chair
- TV mounted to the wall
- reverse cycle air conditioning / heater

House
- Three 4x4m bedrooms
- Main bathroom, shower, bath, toilet and vanity. ๐Ÿšฟ ๐Ÿšฝ
- 1 separate toilet ๐Ÿšฝ๐Ÿงผ๐Ÿงป
- Kitchen includes electric stove and oven microwave, double door fridge, kettle, toaster, cutlery & crockery
- Lounge/ dining area includes a lounge, dining table and a 65โ€™ smart TV.
- Laundry includes a washing machine

Please contact me if interested, happy to organise an inspection.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
All female flat

Message Takesha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Takesha, I am the owner of this property and will be living the the front subdivision with my partner.
Iam a full time student at Griffith University โ˜บ๏ธ

Loading...