Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bec

About the property

Surfers paradise / Chevron Island
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY ON WHAT IS NEEED πŸ™‚

Amazing Luxury home to enjoy all of its glory ! The photos don’t do it justice.

Lifestyle A plus

Own pontoon for jet ski or boat

Massage chair

$400 a week for the larger balcony water view room available

Includes in weekly rent

Wifi
Pool maintenance
Gas

1 x Double room available with water view and city lights

Shared bathroom with a very clean flatmates hardly home:)
Leaving early morning
Home dinner time

No couples sorry or pets

Looking for
Reliable, respectful, positive, full time business hours out of the property

Must work 9 to 5 hours for it to flow great:)

Not a party house but definitely friendly β˜€οΈπŸ₯‚

Please message me with
What you do for work
Confirm you work out of home in the required hours
What your lifestyle is like πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

4 weeks straight up

Message Bec to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello,
My name is Bec
This luxury home is a blessing!
Living the dream life

I live an inspirational life with good positive vibes and making a difference

I am big on spirituality, energy, consciousness and self development

I am extremely down to earth and caring and told I'm funny

The property is for someone who likes to be in their own space..who is humble and friendly :)

not a party house
(although friendly house) :)

works full time

is clean

the property is my office Monday to Friday during business hours :)

The room available is the large room with balcony water views

My little boy Chance lives here, 8 years old my tiny puppy lapis
Both adorable!!
2 male flatmates hardly home
Working long hours
Cool guys

Mornings
Everyone goes to work early and my son to before school care

My son is home around 5:30 pm weekdays for dinner and relaxing then bed ..then off to school early

Weekends we enjoy the pool and view or head out

Please respond with your interests, personality, age, job and why you feel this home would suit you 😊😊

Loading...