Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Salerno Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$230/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Kellie

About the property

4 bedroom furnished house on the canal at Isle of Capri (Surfers Paradise). Approximately 10-15 mins walk to Surfers Paradise.
To share with a professional female in her early 40's. Looking for a busy/active, working male or female who is clean, tidy, respectful and can afford to pay bills and rent on time. Hoping to find someone who likes to keep busy outside of work hours. Not suitable for couples or partners who stay over most of the week.
Rent includes use of 2 average sized rooms (if required) with built-in wardrobes. Own bathroom and toilet. Double bed can be provided if needed. Off street parking and some storage room in garage available.
Must like dogs as I have a small and quiet older dog who loves people and is mostly an inside dog. Available during the Commonwealth Games for $60 per night. Minimum 5 nights stay.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Kellie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for a housemate who works full-time and likes to keep busy/active outside of work hours.
Hoping to find a friendly housemate between the ages of 25-40 years of age. No couples or partners who want to stay over most of the week. Looking for someone who is clean and tidy and can bills and rent on time.