Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beach Parade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ursula

About the property

Right on the border with Surfers and Broadbeach. It’s a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat. It would available from the 14th of June. (Maybe earlier if I find the right housemate).

Each bedroom has a ceiling fan and your bedroom comes with built in wardrobe, kaki curtains, a bed and a bedside table, a desk.

There’s a large open plan living area with aircon that opens to a north east facing balcony.

- Open plan lounge and dining area offering plenty of natural light
- Alfresco dining patio, perfect for entertaining overlooking luscious landscaped gardens and pool
- Spa and pool
- BBQ area
- Fresh kitchen, dishwasher and plenty of cupboard space
- Aircon in the living room
- Secure complex with gardens
- Street Parking
- 250m walk to light rail and 500 m walk to bus station.
- 250 m to the beach and it’s close to Pacific Fair, Star Casino and to Surfers. (5 minutes ride on tram either way). The location is extremely convenient.

The bathroom that you will use is the main guest bathroom so it will be used mostly by you and guests. I have my own bathroom so I won’t use it.

Bond payment is two weeks rent paid up front.
Rent is $ 250 per week (including all bills) paid in advance.

The flat is located in Surfers next to Broadbeach near the Jewel residences.

Sorry no pets and no couples. It’s all female flat.

Please let me know if you are interested. Cheers!

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Ursula to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Lamp
Desk
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Ursula. I’m from Peru South America. Been in Australia over 10 years and I am an Australian citizen now. :) I’m a part time student at the moment and casual worker.

I’m looking to share my flat with someone who is a non-smoker, clean, tidy, honest, trustworthy, respectful with amazing good vibes and responsible with bills. Someone who looks after the place and has great initiative and doesn’t need to be told. Someone who is considerate of others and cleans after herself.

I think it’s important to me that if I share my house with someone, this person can be someone who I can get along with so we make this place our home. I don’t like to live in a place that feels like a hotel where we barely talk and know each other. I want to be able to have a nice friendship with my housemate, help each other, be able to have dinner together from time to time, play board games or watch a movie and maybe go to the shopping mall or to the beach? I prefer to go out most of the times. I’m not a party animal and I am ok with having friends over for dinner or something (I do that sometimes) as long as they are not coming all the time but from time to time and with some prior notice to the other flatmate since we all have different plans.

I'm clean, tidy, non-smoker, responsible with bills, polite and respect other people’s privacy, belongings and space as I also like my own. ‘Me’ time is important to get my energy back as I’m sure it is for you, too. A well-balanced life is great for me. I’m very considerate and understanding so I would love people who reciprocate the same way. I truly love good communication.

Please hit me up if you are interested. Thanks!

Loading...