Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Leona Court, Tamborine Mountain, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$80/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Greg

About the property

Beautiful 3 bedroom house on an acre block on Tamborine Mtn. Features a living room with large TV, unlimited internet, joined dining room, large private deck with bbq, fire pit and views of the forest & coast. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and air conditioning. Laundry with washing machine. There is plenty of off street parking and a spot for covered parking.

The location is quiet and private with a 10 min drive to the supermarket and centre of Tamborine Mountain town. There are numerous beautiful forest walks and waterfalls a short drive away. If you're not familiar with the area the roads up the mountain are quite steep just so you're aware in case you have to commute up and down daily.

The room would be for 1 person only, preferably aged 20-35, initially the lease would be for 1 month but if all works out would happily arrange to extend to 6-12 months or whatever suits your needs.

The room is furnished with a new double bed, tallboy drawers and wardrobe.

No pets (cats considered)

I’m flexible with the move in date but the room is available now.

Message Greg to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$80 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Greg, 29 and work in the landscape and garden industry.
I recently purchased this house on Mt Tamborine and am looking for a flatmate to share with as the place is really too large for just myself. I’m very easy going, laid back, respect people’s privacy and get along with almost everybody. I’m looking for someone who is tidy, trustworthy and reliable and willing to help out around the house from time to time. I travel away a fair bit so I need to know my place is in good hands when i'm not home.

If you have any questions feel free to send me a message. I'll do my best to get back to you as soon as possible.

Loading...