Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lauren Grove, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Chris

About the property

Offering for new flatmate a master bedroom with a large walk in robe and bathroom and down stairs a toilet and shower for visitors. Also
air conditioned [ if required ] and a garage space for a medium car and
a small fenced yard .Have just retired so would prefer only occaisonal
visitor to keep a quiet retreat . I am not allowed to have pets or smokers
at property and prefer mature [ 40 + ] persons preferably female as has worked in the past.

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

There would be only two people living at the house which is secure and in a quiet area , I have just retired and am a sociable person but like my own time and respect others and their space.
I like music and play guitar [ during day ] occaisonally and go out from time to time . In the past
I have shared successfully with mature people , preferably females and am not allowed to have
pets or smoking in the property . Feel free to contact me or call regards Chris S.

Loading...