Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nae Temaari

About the property

We are a 5min walk from Coomera City, Coomera Square and Coomera Home and Co Shopping centre.

We have some great cafes and restaurants as well as four gyms - Jetts. Anytime fitness, EMF and a world gym.

The M1 is a 2 min drive away and Coomera Westfield and the train station is a 5 min drive.

It is a quiet neighbourhood that we live in and our neighbour's are friendly.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Nae Temaari to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$220 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Nae I'm 40 years young.
I am from NZ and have lived here on the Gold Coast for 10 years. I consider myself to be clean, tidy and respectful.

I work from home during the day, in my spare time I like to go to the beach and hangout with friends and family.

I have a 16 year old son living with me and another adult who is renting a room.

My son if he's not at school, work, training or playing sports he's online gaming with his mates.

My other flatmate is a Uber driver who works 7 days a week, weekends are his most busiest. He is very tidy and considerate.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions. If you would like to meet us we can arrange for a time that best suits.

Loading...