Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jessica Hung

About the property

Looking for a female full time worker to share with myself and another female in a 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom house.

The bedroom has aircon, fan and a built in double wardrobe.

$250 per week including bills - water, electricity, wifi and netflix

Furnished or unfurnished - Flexible
Short term or long term - Flexible

6 min drive to Coomera Westfield's and Coomera train station
3 min drive to Coles supermarket
3 min drive to highway
8 min drive to TAFE Coomera campus
16 min drive to Griffith University
25 min drive to surfers paradise
40 min drive to Brisbane city or Coolangatta

Property accepting of

All female flat
Smokers
Students

Message Jessica Hung to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Jess. I am 30 years old. Working in real estate in surfers paradise. I enjoy walks, beach, going out (foodie), wine and enjoying time with my family and friends. I am looking for a housemate who is clean and tidy, can have a good time with but also do our own things.

Loading...